Student Shelter In Computers
Slogan : Our Aim & Mission as a Organization to Promote Information Technology , Cyber Secuirty , Entrepreneurship Education into Young Generation , Teach , Train & Employee them in Eduction Sector , Banks & Different Industries and Bulid them Future Leaders.

CompTIA Certifications

CompTIA has four IT certification series that test different knowledge standards, from entry-level to expert.

Comptia IT Certification roadmap (Comptia Road Map) New!

Comptia Authorized IT Academy Partner in Pakistan , We offer 1st time all Comptia IT Certification Exams & training     Our Comptia IT Academy Partner ID : 561745

CompTIA Mastery Series

CompTIA mastery certifications cover the advanced practice of a specific discipline. Mastery certification candidates must be able to integrate multiple enterprise disciplines through the application of advanced skills. Mastery certifications can be taken as a standalone credential or as an advanced step in a specific certification career path.

CompTIA Advanced Security Practitioner (CASP): Covers enterprise security; risk management; research and analysis; and integration of computing, communications, and business disciplines.

CompTIA Professional Series

CompTIA professional certifications cover the technical skills and knowledge needed to succeed in a specific IT career.

CompTIA A+: Covers preventative maintenance, basic networking, installation, troubleshooting, communication and professionalism.

CompTIA CDIA+: Covers the knowledge and skills needed in the document imaging sales field, including planning, designing and specifying a document imaging management system.

CompTIA Cloud+: Covers standard methodology required to securely implement and maintain cloud technologies.

CompTIA CTT+: Covers the knowledge and skills needed for the technical training field, including classroom preparation, presentation, communication, facilitation and evaluation in both traditional classroom and virtual classroom environments.

CompTIA Linux+ Powered by LPI: Covers user administration, file permissions, software configurations and the fundamental management of Linux systems.

CompTIA Mobile App Security+: Covers the knowledge and skills required to securely create a native iOS or Android mobile application, while also ensuring secure network communications and backend web services.

CompTIA Mobility+: Covers the knowledge and skills required to understand and research capabilities of various mobile devices and aspects of over-the-air technologies.

CompTIA Network+: Covers managing, maintaining, troubleshooting, operating and configuring basic network infrastructure.

CompTIA PDI+: Covers the knowledge and skills needed for technicians in the printer and document-imaging field, such as basic electromechanical components and tools, print engine and scan processes, color theory and networking.

CompTIA Project+: Covers the entire process of project management, including initiation, planning, execution, acceptance, support and closure.

CompTIA Security+: Covers system security, network infrastructure, cryptography, assessments and audits.

CompTIA Server+: Covers areas such as RAID, SCSI, managing multiple CPUs and disaster recovery.

CompTIA Storage+ Powered by SNIA: Covers storage components, connectivity, storage management, data protection and storage performance.

CompTIA Specialty Series

CompTIA specialty certifications cover the business and technical knowledge needed for specific vertical or niche markets. Specialty certifications can be taken in combination with other CompTIA certifications or can be taken on their own by business and IT professionals.

CompTIA Cloud Essentials: Covers what cloud computing means from a business and technical perspective, as well as what is involved in moving to and governing the cloud.

CompTIA Green IT: Covers the knowledge needed to implement environmentally sound techniques within an organization's IT infrastructure.

CompTIA Healthcare IT Technician: Covers the knowledge needed to implement, deploy, and support healthcare IT systems in various clinical settings.

CompTIA IT for Sales: Covers the professional knowledge in technology basics necessary to complete sales activities with customers in technical fields.

Social Media Security Professional: Covers the knowledge and skills needed to mitigate security risks to business posed by social networking channels.

CompTIA Basic Series

CompTIA basic certifications cover foundational topics and issues in IT and are suited for individuals looking to enter jobs that involve computers.

Strata IT Fundamentals: Covers the basic understanding of PC components, functionality, compatibility and related technology topics.


Designed & Developed  by Webmaster Abbas Shahid Baqir  
Webmaster Feedback: [email protected]
All Rights Reserved Copyright,  2010-2020 Student Shelter In Computers